2015 Schedule now available!

The 2015 Schedule has been completed and you can now find dates, times, venues and adjudicator information within each competition. Just select your competition from

Choir Day 2015

Date for Schools Choir competitions to be Wednesday 18th March 2015

Syllabus 2015

The syllabus for the 2015 ESB Feis Ceoil is now available to view for all categories. View the test pieces

Documentary ESB Feis Ceoil 2014 for RTE

Feis filming fever hits the RDS!