Junior Rosebowl Winners 2019

The following are the winners of the Junior Rosebowls in 2019:

Piano: Keelan Reilly

Strings 1:  Kevin O'Loughlin

Strings 2: Paige McDonald

Vocal:  Abbey McGiff

National Vocal: Seán Lannen

Woodwind:  Lera O'Connor

Brass: Eileen Curran


All winners will be contacted and invited to attend the first of our 'Young Platform Series' concerts in the John Field Room at The National Concert Hall in early September (date tba), where they will be presented with their Rosebowl.