• Location & Venue information 17. January 2018

    Link showing location of RDS, Ballsbridge Dublin 4   Access to Dodder Suite A, Dodder B & Lansdowne Room and RDS Concert Hall (competitors entrance) are from Anglesea Road Entrance to RDS. Access to Minerva Suite is from the Merrion Road Entrance (roughly opposite AIB
  • Entries for 2018 are now closed 15. December 2017

    Thank you for entering ESB Feis Ceoil 2018.  Entries are now closed.  Details of all our competition times and dates will be made available as early as possible in January, once the schedule has been completed.  Seasons greetings from all at Feis Ceoil!
  • Its the Taking Part that Counts! 14. November 2017

    Celebrating Ireland''s School Choirs and the Feis Ceoil 1897-2017
  • Junior Rosebowls 2017 4. April 2017

    The following are the winners of the Junior Rosebowls in 2017: Piano: Shane Quinn Strings 1:  Kevin Jansson Strings 2: Alana McManus Vocal:  Stephanie Kinsella National Vocal: Aimee Kearney Woodwind:  Jane Sullivan Brass: Luke Dowdall CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL!!! All winners
  • ALL Competition Dates 2018 now available 23. March 2017

    ESB Feis Ceoil will take place in 2018 from Monday 12th to Friday 23rd March. Choose your competition from the drop down lists here to check the date, time and venue of your competition.   Individual ballot emails (giving your call time for competition) will be sent to you mid-February.
  • Dates of Young Platform Series Concerts Announced 17. June 2014

    The Young Platform Series of concerts which showcases winners from Feis Ceoil each year, will take place on Monday 15th, Monday 22nd and Monday 29th of September in the John Field Room at the National Concert Hall. These concerts commence at 8pm Each concert will feature winning performances