Claud Biggs Memorial Cup

Syllabus ID: 12.03

Competition: Cup presented by Michael & Frances Biggs. For performers under 17 years.

Test Pieces 2020

(a) J.S. Bach: Any Allemande our Courante from the Partitas (incl. repeats)

(b) Scarlatti: Any Sonata (without repeats)

Entrance Fees: €40.00

1st Prize: Cup & Gold Medal

2nd Prize: Silver Medal

Entries to Feis Ceoil 2020 will close 13 December 2019 at 17:30!

Enter Competition online

Feis Ceoil 2019