Senior Pianoforte Solo

Syllabus ID: 9.10

Competition: The Caroline Elizabeth Reilly Memorial Cup, presented by Misses Reilly.

Test Pieces 2022

(a) Amy Beach:  Dreaming, 4 Sketches, Op. 15, No. 3

(b) Philip Martin: The Rainbow Comes and Goes (available from the CMC)

Both pieces to be played

Entrance Fees: €50.00

Date: 28 March 2022

Time: 10.00am

Venue: RDS Concert Hall via Anglesea Rd

Adjudicator: Paul Janes

1st Prize: Cup and Gold Medal

2nd Prize: Silver Medal

Feis Ceoil, Ireland's largest classical music competition. Supported by the RDS ©2022