Senior Violin

Syllabus ID: 7.03

Competition: The Una Kenny Howlin Memorial Cup

Test Pieces 2020

(a)  T. Vitali: Chaconne in g minor  (Bärenreiter)

(b)  Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances Nos. 5 & 6, for violin and piano (Universal)

NB: Competitors must provide their own accompanist.


Entrance Fees: €50.00

Date: 28 March 2020

Time: 7.00pm

Venue: RDS Dodder Suite B

1st Prize: Cup, Gold Medal

2nd Prize: Silver Medal

21 October 2019 08:30 | 93
Entries to Feis Ceoil 2020 are now closed.

Feis Ceoil 2020