Stanford Prize

Syllabus ID: 13.05

Competition: Open to both Junior and Senior competitors Silver Cup & Stanford Medal which will become the property of the winner.

Test Pieces 2021

(a) Stanford: No. 2 from Six Short Preludes and Postludes, Op.101

(b) J. Langlais: Pasticcio - No. 10 from Organ book (Ten Pieces)

2021 - Both pieces to be submitted

 The assistance of registrants is permitted but must be provided for by the competitor.

Entrance Fees: €50.00

Date: 25 March 2021

Adjudicator: Mark Duley

1st Prize: Silver Cup & Stanford Medal

 Entries to Feis Ceoil 2021 are now closed!

Feis Ceoil, Ireland's largest classical music competition. Supported by the RDS ©2021